UNIVERSITY OF KWAZULU-NATAL STAFF UNION (UKSU)

2015/2016  EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Surname

First Name

Office ext.

e-mail

Position

Campus

Barausse

Lori

2380

baraussel@ukzn.ac.za

Deputy Chair

Howard

Cecil

Jasper

2643

cecil@ukzn.ac.za

Executive

Westville

Jagesar

Yakesh

5163

jagesar@ukzn.ac.za

Executive

Pmb

Khala-Phiri

Ayanda

5280

Khala-phiri@ukzn.ac.za

Executive

Pmb

Maistry

Trevor

2475

maistryt@ukzn.ac.za

Executive

Howard

Moodley

Gregory

1028

moodleyg@ukzn.ac.za

Executive

Westville

Moodley

Naveena

3315

Moodleyn20@ukzn.ac.za

Executive

Howard

Musto

Charmaine

2252

mustoc@ukzn.ac.za

Executive

Westville

Naicker

Selvum

7648

naickerka@ukzn.ac.za

Executive

Westville

Parkies

Raymond

1492

parkiesr@ukzn.ac.za

Chair

Westville

Sigamoney

Ricky

7960

sigamoneyr@ukzn.ac.za

Executive

Westville

Singh

Rajiv

2523

Singhra1@ukzn.ac.za

Executive

Westville

Van der Merwe

Eben

3253

vandermerwe@ukzn.ac.za

Executive

Howard


2015/2016 UKSU ORGANISERS

Gani

Nazim

5926

gani@ukzn.ac.za

Organiser

Pmb

Homan

Donna

2242

homan@ukzn.ac.za

Organiser

Howard


2016 UKSU OFFICER AND ORGANISER

Manion

Gill

031 3732693

manion@ukzn.ac.za

Officer/

Organiser

Univ wide



Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved