UKZN Committee Reps


Labour Relations Forum (LRF)
Integrated Talent Management (ITM)Mrs Charmaine Allison
Institutional ForumMrs Charmaine Allison
Moderation Committee and Transformation Committee
College of AESMs Naveena Moodley
College of Health SciencesMr Malusi Dlamini
College of Humanities
College of Law & ManagementMr Mandisi Ntuli
RegistrarMrs Charmaine Allison
FinanceMr Raymond Parkies
Corporate RelationsDr Bhaso Yalezo
Human ResourcesMr Ricky Sigamoney
Institutional Planning & Governance (IPG)Mr Doug Engelbrecht
Student ServicesMr Mandla Mdhluli
Teaching & LearningMs Lori Barausse
ResearchMr Vishnu Naidoo

UKSU representatives have been elected by University staff to serve their interests on various other committees

UKZN Retirement Fund – Raymond Parkies, Trevor Maistry, Charmaine Allison

UKZN Medical Scheme – Malusi Dlamini (chair), Gill Manion (one of two Vice Chairs), Trevor Maistry, Charmaine Allison